CUSFS Committee 2012-13

The members of the CUSFS committee for 2012-13 are:
Chairbeing  Filip Hajdar Drnovšek Zorko
Secretary  James Robson
Treasurer  Imogen Gold
Membership Secretary Fraser McNair
Librarian  Christine Lee
TTBA Editor  Frederic Heath-Renn

The Reeve and companions of Jómsborg for 2011-12 are:
Reeve  Amit Hazi
Runecaster Christine Lee
Geldjarl  Philip Bielby
Bard  Hannah Wray
Meadkeeper Alexander Guttenplan

Last update: 11 Feb 2010, by Elena Yudovina
Please send comments and queries to soc-cusfs at lists dot cam dot ac dot uk

Back to: CUSFS home page