Birthgrave series

  • Shadowfire (= Vazkor, Son of Vazkor) ¤ Tanith Lee, 2001
    Book 2 of the Birthgrave series

    Despite the great diversity of settings in Tanith Lee's novels--from the pre-historic origins of Christianity to robot-dominated futurescapes--certain underlying thoughts and references appear consistently. While adhering formally to many of the writing conventions of the fantasy, science fiction and horror genres, Lee also engages the mea ... [more]

    1 of 1 available ¤ 0 reviews
    Shadowfire (= Vazkor, Son of Vazkor)