Collected Stories series

  • Beyond Lies the Wub ¤ Philip K. Dick, 1987
    Book 1 of the Collected Stories series

    A matchless display of Philip K. Dick s quirky, humorous, idiosyncratically philosophical world view. With one exception, all the stories of this volume were written over a nine-month period between 1951 and 1952, when Dick was making his first impact as a writer.

    1 of 1 available ¤ 0 reviews
    Beyond Lies the Wub