Age of Exploration series

  • Port Eternity ¤ C. J. Cherryh, 1982
    Book 1 of the Age of Exploration series

    Time travel, fantasy and alternate history are themes that capture and hold some very loyal readers. Older fans may need or just prefer Large Print; younger fans are often encouraged to read by Large Print. This series offers selections from current and bestselling authors as well as perennial favorites and true classics of the genre. Thei ... [more]

    1 of 1 available ¤ 0 reviews
    Port Eternity
  • Voyager in Night ¤ C. J. Cherryh, 1984
    Book 2 of the Age of Exploration series

    More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA

    3 of 3 available ¤ 0 reviews
    Voyager in Night
  • Cuckoo's Egg ¤ C. J. Cherryh, 1985
    Book 3 of the Age of Exploration series

    2 of 2 available ¤ 0 reviews
    Cuckoo's Egg