The Book of Three

Lloyd Alexander, 1964
Book 1 of the Prydain Chronicles series ¤ sequel

Details v

Date: 1964
Notes: -
Tag: ALEX1/2-1
Copies: 1 (a)

Taran, Assistant Pig-Keeper to a famous oracular sow, sets out on a hazardous mission to save Prydain from the forces of evil.

1 of 1 available ¤ 0 reviews

Lists featuring this fiction

This isn't on any lists.
The Book of Three